ponedjeljak, 10. srpnja 2017.

NEW ALBUM IS OUT Listen to: My Buddy Moose "IV"

Our new album "IV" is finally out.

You can listen to it exclusively on Deezer http://www.deezer.com/album/44310571

We would like to thank everybody who helped and supported us so far and hope you will enjoy our new songs.

Luka Benčić – vocals, guitars, keyboards, accordion
Matko Botić – guitars, mandolin
Jasmin Đečević – drums, backing vocals
Ištvan Širola – bass guitar, backing vocals

My Buddy Moose
1. Wilderness Years
2. Letters From The Past
3. Terrible Place
4. Death Row
5. After The Feeling Is Gone
6. Differences
7. Waiting
8. My People
9. Second Best
10. Black Cloud

All songs written by Luka Benčić

Arranged by My Buddy Moose
Produced by My Buddy Moose with Matthew Emerson Brown and Matej Zec
Recorded at the G.I.S studio in Kastav, Croatia, 2016
Recording engineer Matej Zec
Mixed by Matthew Emerson Brown, Hamburg, Germany
Mastered by Levi Seitz, Black Belt Mastering, Seattle, USA

Guest Appearances:

Ivana Smolović – vocals on Waiting
Annely, Ema, Lea, Dino, Jakov, Eva, Ela - backing vocals on My People
Matej Zec – vocals on Letters From The Past

Artwork by Enver Krivac
Design by Manufaktura

Thanks (in alphabetical order): Annely, Nataša Antulov, Ela Benčić, Jakov Benčić, Jakov Botić, Dino, Ema, Iva Kraljević, Lea, Dunja Matić, Petra Kovačić Pavlina,  Iva Ribarić, Eva Stojčić, Taryn, Kristijan Vučković and all our friends and families

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar